Little Annie Ample – My Vercion

I do not accept commissions for now, (maybe someday when I feel sufficiently skilled to do so) but still in some occasions  make me requests or suggestions, some request are out of my skills , but may be times  some interest to me as a challenge,  few months ago someone wrote and among some other things he tell me that would like to see my vercion of the famous character “Annie Ample” , the truth is I liked the idea,  so after a while this is the result, I hope like it …

Little Annie Ample

3 Responses to “Little Annie Ample – My Vercion”

  1. Pues esta muy conseguido el resultado, el cuerpo esta bien proporcionado los músculos recortados y bien combinado con las venas, las flores en los pezones le da un toque mas detallista a la composición de la imagen y con el fondo de flores, todo bien me gusta esta imagen.

  2. Se agradece el cumplido Saga , me costo mucho laburo esta imagen…

  3. Anonymous Says:

    every detail are just perfect

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

